• Image of Dead Dragon Mountain: Collusion

Post-industrial dirges memorializing a world that means nothing. Aside from the two regular members of DDM (who are also 2/3 of Sun Splitter), this recording features Troy Schafer (Kinit Her, Wormsblood, etc.), Frank Hays (Sun Splitter), Jon Rosenthal (Venowl, Footpaths), Neil Jendon (solo work, Kwaidan), Andre Foisy (Locrian, Kwaidan), and Mimi Wallman (ONO).

Pro-dubbed, pro-printed, translucent purple c58 cassettes with silver ink in traditional plastic case with 5 panel j-card, offset printed with silver ink on 65 lb. black card stock, and 8.5 x 11 poster photocopied on the oldest photocopier that could be found.


  • 42 in stock